トップ  >  小江研究室 メンバー
教授 小江 誠司 Seiji Ogo
E-mail: ogolab@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2818
准教授 松本 崇弘 Takahiro Matsumoto
E-mail: matsumoto.takahiro.236@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
准教授 尹 基石 Ki-Seok Yoon
E-mail: yoon@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-6688
准教授 高橋 幸奈 Yukina Takahashi
E-mail: takahashi.yukina.000@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel:
助教 谷田部 剛史 Takeshi Yatabe
E-mail: yatabe@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2824
助教 吉川 光寛 Mitsuhiro Kikkawa
E-mail: kikkawatcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2928
学術研究員 安藤 達也 Tatsuya Ando
E-mail: ando.tatsuya.343@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2824
学術研究員
(学振PD)
湊 拓生 Takuo Minato
E-mail: minato.takuo.219@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2824
アドバイザー 磯邉 清 Kiyoshi Isobe
E-mail: isobetcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
アドバイザー 鈴木 正樹 Masatatsu Suzuki
E-mail: suzuki@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
秘書 重松 由美子 Yumiko Shigematsu
E-mail: shigematsu@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2823
   
D3 ソ ジュンチョル Seo Juncheol WPI・スーパーリサーチアシスタント
D2 レイ トウ チイ ミン Le Tu Thi Minh  
M2 國廣 薫 Kaoru Kunihiro  
M2 鶴田 皓平 Kohei Tsuruda  
M2 花岡 一哉 Kazuya Hanaoka  
M2 宮澤 圭史 Keishi Miyazawa  
M2 村上 雅人 Masato Murakami  
M2 村山 太郎 Taro Murayama  
M2 山田 悠貴 Yuki Yamada  
M1 グエン ハン カツク Nguyen Hung Khac  
M1 木村 賢太 Kenta Kimura  
M1 鮫島 皓 Kou Sameshima  
M1 當銘 多聞 Tamon Tome  
M1 中野 龍也 Tatsuya Nakano  
M1 二口 彩香 Sayaka Futakuchi  
M1 森川 洸丞 Kosuke Morikawa  
B4 門 達文 Tatsuya Kado  
B4 上髙原 一輝 Kazuya Kamitakahara  
B4 木村 健人 Kento Kimura  
B4 竹中 理子 Riko Takenaka  
B4 中野 友里花 Yurika Nakano  
B4 西川 諒 Ryo Nishikawa  
B4 松本 岳 Gaku Matsumoto  

 

カテゴリートップ
TOP
次
教授 小江 誠司