トップ  >  小江研究室 メンバー
教授 小江 誠司 Seiji Ogo
E-mail: ogolab@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2818
准教授 松本 崇弘 Takahiro Matsumoto
E-mail: matsumoto.takahiro.236@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
准教授 尹 基石 Ki-Seok Yoon
E-mail: yoon@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-6688
准教授 高橋 幸奈 Yukina Takahashi
E-mail: takahashi.yukina.000@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel:
助教 谷田部 剛史 Takeshi Yatabe
E-mail: yatabe@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2824
助教 吉川 光寛 Mitsuhiro Kikkawa
E-mail: kikkawatcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2821
技官 井手 奈都子 Natsuko Ide
E-mail: ide-tcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2928
学術研究員 トラン ハ ビエット Tran Ha Viet
E-mail: tran@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2821
学術研究員 竹内 規貴 Noritaka Takeuchi
E-mail:takeuchi.noritaka.341@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2824
学術研究員 安藤 達也 Tatsuya Ando
E-mail: ando.tatsuya.343@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2824
学術研究員
(学振PD)
湊 拓生 Takuo Minato
E-mail: minato.takuo.219@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2824
アドバイザー 磯邉 清 Kiyoshi Isobe
E-mail: isobetcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
アドバイザー 鈴木 正樹 Masatatsu Suzuki
E-mail: suzuki@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
秘書 重松 由美子 Yumiko Shigematsu
E-mail: shigematsu@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2823
   
D3 竹中 慎 Makoto Takenaka 日本学術振興会特別研究員
D3 辻 幸盛 Kosei Tsuji 化学人材育成プログラム研究員
D3 森 雄貴 Yuki Mori WPI・スーパーリサーチアシスタント
D2 ソ ジュンチョル Seo Juncheol WPI・スーパーリサーチアシスタント
D1 レイ トウ チイ ミン Le Tu Thi Minh  
M2 池田 京 Kei Ikeda  
M2 加藤 雅也 Masaya Kato  
M2 立石 綾香 Ayaka Tateishi  
M2 冨山 泰隆 Yasutaka Tomiyama  
M2 原 和之 Kazuyuki Hara  
M2 山崎 龍之介 Ryunosuke Yamasaki  
M2 吉田 泰基 Taiki Yoshida  
M2 藁谷 顕吾 Kengo Waragai  
M1 國廣 薫 Kaoru Kunihiro  
M1 鶴田 皓平 Kohei Tsuruda  
M1 花岡 一哉 Kazuya Hanaoka  
M1 宮澤 圭史 Keishi Miyazawa  
M1 村上 雅人 Masato Murakami  
M1 村山 太郎 Taro Murayama  
M1 山田 悠貴 Yuki Yamada  
B4 グエン ハン カツク Nguyen Hung Khac  
B4 木村 賢太 Kenta Kimura  
B4 鮫島 皓 Kou Sameshima  
B4 ジョン ヨンチョル Youngcheol Jung  
B4 竹村 優樹 Yuki Takemura  
B4 當銘 多聞 Tamon Tome  
B4 中野 龍也 Tatsuya Nakano  
B4 パク ヒョンソク Park Hyun Suk  
B4 二口 彩香 Sayaka Futakuchi  
B4 森川 洸丞 Kosuke Morikawa  

 

カテゴリートップ
TOP
次
教授 小江 誠司