トップ  >  小江研究室 メンバー
教授 小江 誠司 Seiji Ogo
E-mail: ogolab@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2818
准教授 松本 崇弘 Takahiro Matsumoto
E-mail: matsumoto.takahiro.236@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
准教授 尹 基石 Ki-Seok Yoon
E-mail: yoon@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-6688
助教 谷田部 剛史 Takeshi Yatabe
E-mail: yatabe@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2824
助教 吉川 光寛 Mitsuhiro Kikkawa
E-mail: kikkawatcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2821
技官 井手 奈都子 Natsuko Ide
E-mail: ide-tcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2928
学術研究員 ニェン ティ タン ンガ Nguyen Thi Thanh Nga
E-mail: nga@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-6687
学術研究員 津川 智広 Tomohiro Tsugawa
E-mail: ttsugawa@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2821
学術研究員 トラン ハ ビエット Tran Ha Viet
E-mail: tran@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2821
学術研究員 竹内 規貴 Noritaka Takeuchi
E-mail:
Tel: 092-802-2824
アドバイザー 磯邉 清 Kiyoshi Isobe
E-mail: isobetcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
アドバイザー 鈴木 正樹 Masatatsu Suzuki
E-mail: suzuki@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
秘書 重松 由美子 Yumiko Shigematsu
E-mail: shigematsu@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2823
   
D3 徳永 泰介 Taisuke Tokunaga 化学人材育成プログラム研究員
D2 竹中 慎 Makoto Takenaka WPI・スーパーリサーチアシスタント
D2 辻 幸盛 Kosei Tsuji 化学人材育成プログラム研究員
D2 森 雄貴 Yuki Mori WPI・スーパーリサーチアシスタント
D1 ソ ジュンチョル Seo Juncheol WPI・スーパーリサーチアシスタント
M2 安倍 大貴 Hirotaka Abe  
M2 ウォーレル スティーブン Steven Worrell  
M2 長野 英晃 Hideaki Nagano  
M2 馬場 貴大 Takahiro Baba  
M2 東島 かえで Kaede Higashijima  
M2 宮崎 将就 Masanari Miyazaki  
M1 レイ トウ チイ ミン Le Tu Thi Minh  
M1 池田 京 Kei Ikeda  
M1 加藤 雅也 Masaya Kato  
M1 立石 綾香 Ayaka Tateishi  
M1 冨山 泰隆 Yasutaka Tomiyama  
M1 原 和之 Kazuyuki Hara  
M1 山崎 龍之介 Ryunosuke Yamasaki  
M1 吉田 泰基 Taiki Yoshida  
M1 藁谷 顕吾 Kengo Waragai  
B4 國廣 薫 Kaoru Kunihiro  
B4 鶴田 皓平 Kohei Tsuruda  
B4 中井 雄平 Yuhei Nakai  
B4 花岡 一哉 Kazuya Hanaoka  
B4 宮澤 圭史 Keishi Miyazawa  
B4 村上 雅人 Masato Murakami  
B4 山田 悠貴 Yuki Yamada  
B3 グエン ハン カツク Nguyen Hung Khac  

 

カテゴリートップ
TOP
次
教授 小江 誠司