TOP  >  Laboratory Member
Professor Seiji Ogo E-mail: ogolab@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2818
Associate Professor Hidetaka Nakai E-mail: nakai@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2822
Associate Professor Ki-Seok Yoon E-mail: yoon@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-6688
Associate Professor Takahiro Matsumoto E-mail: matsumoto.takahiro.236@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2824
Assistant Professor Takeshi Yatabe E-mail: yatabe@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2928
Researcher Masatatsu Suzuki E-mail: suzuki@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
Researcher Kiyoshi Isobe E-mail: isobetcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2820
Secretary Yumiko Shigematsu E-mail: shigematsu@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tel: 092-802-2823
   
D3  Takahiro Kikunaga  
D3  Kyoshiro Nonaka  
D3  Tatsuya Ando  
D3  Shigenobu Eguchi  
D3  Harutaka Nakamori  
D3 Nguyen Thi Thanh Nga  
D2  Mitsuhiro Kikkawa  
D2  Tran Ha Viet  
D2  Kihun Jeong  
D2  Keisuke Takashita  
D2  Koji Yoshimoto  
D1  Kazuhiro Kitagawa  
D1  Takahiro Kishima  
M2  Keishi Urabe  
M2  Takamasa Kashiwagi  
M2  Takahiro Goto  
M2  Koichiro Tokuda  
M2  Taisuke Tokunaga  
M1  Toru Ohno  
M1  Makoto Takenaka  
M1  Kosei Tsuji  
M1  Yuki Mori  
B4  Masafumi Kuyama  
B4  Syougo Nakane  
B4  Seo Juncheol  
B4  Naoki Fujimoto  
B4  Matsuba Kengo  

 

Printer friendly
Prev
Laboratory Member
top of the category
Member
Next
Professor Seiji Ogo